Walking The Path
Walking The Path Podcast
More on Spiritual Custody
0:00
-29:44

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Walking The Path

More on Spiritual Custody

rainbow photo
Photo by Zoltan Tasi on Unsplash

Peace ya’ll,

Happy Winter Solstice!

In this episode, I’m fleshing out the topic of spiritual custody that I covered in my last post. I reference some of the same things I wrote about, but I’m discussing it in more detail and additional points of view that some of you may find helpful. If you got anything out of the written …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Walking The Path to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Walking The Path
Walking The Path Podcast
Spiritual insight and reminders for those who are just starting on their spiritual journey.